Management Committee

Please use the contact form at the bottom, if you need to reach out to management

Lars Sneftrup Pedersen


Andreas Knudsen


Ryan Akers

Sales Director Americas & Australia

Jeff Jones

Sales Director EMEA

Dan Svensson

Sales Director Sweden & Finland

Lasse Hassing

Chief Technology Officer

Jakob Bjorn Sorensen

Compliance Officer

Gaurav Ashisha

Business Development Manager

Emma Carrington

Marketing Director

Steve Dodson

Cyber Security Analyst

Contact Management

Please fill in the contact form, if you need to reach out to management.